This is an open National Tournament. Battle of Philadelphia hosted by WC NFL FLAG. This year we will have 2 winners in each division. After pool play we will break the teams into 2 divisions which will be called “Hall of Fame and All Stars”. This way it gives the opportunity to 10 teams to have a bid to The National Tournament in Florida!